Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days,18 hours,53 minutes,64%
Sunrise: 6:57 am
Sunset: 5:34 pm
Daylight: 10:37
Moonrise: 10:18 pm
Moonset: 12:23 pm
Waning Gibbous Moon
64% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 04-Nov-2019 5:24am EST
10:24 UTC November 4 2019
Tue, 12-Nov-2019 8:35am EST
13:35 UTC November 12 2019
Tue, 19-Nov-2019 4:11pm EST
21:11 UTC November 19 2019
Tue, 26-Nov-2019 10:06am EST
15:06 UTC November 26 2019


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:59pm EDT
21:59 UTC March 20 2019
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:55am EDT
15:55 UTC June 21 2019
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:51am EDT
07:51 UTC September 23 2019
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:20pm EST
04:20 UTC December 22 2019

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display